IIUG 2014 Director's Award

Each year, IIUG recognizes two exceptional individuals who provided to the community outstanding services, commitment, support, energy or all. Those people are heroes of the Informix world.

This year's IIUG Director's Award winners are:

Anita McKeithen
Hrvoje Zokovic

Past award winners

2013 Dr. Ambuj Goyal Andrew Ford
2012 Dr. Mirta Baranovic Scott Lashley
2011 Kim Non Liew Cathy Elliott
2010 Tom Girsch Bruce Weed
2009 Peter Perez Alan Grady
2008 Eric Herber Madison Pruet
2007 Ron Flannery Dawn Shannon
2006 James Edmiston John Miller III
2005 Fred Hubbard Jerry Keesee
2004 Christine Shannon Mark Scranton
2003 Art Kagel Carlton Doe
2002 Lester Knutsen Walt Hultgren Jonathan Leffler